Shanti's Shadow CD (Physical/Digital)

Shanti's Shadow CD (Physical/Digital)

Regular price $20

Shipping calculated at checkout.



  1. Frolic Of The Bees
  2. Pink And Blue
  3. Road To Kolhapur
  4. Lint Head Gal
  5. Take Me Home
  6. Call My Bluff
  7. Round And Around
  8. New York
  9. Just For Tonight
  10. Telephone
  11. I Really Love


Shanti’s Shadow breathes new life into a genre (Indie folk/roots Americana) that’s sometimes so respectful of the past, it fails to push toward the future. Hunt certainly doesn’t neglect her roots, but she doesn’t wallow in the dirt of her influences, either.”
RS logo.png

Download MP3 album on Amazon / iTunes